Nedbank Group  |  About Us  |  Newsletter   |  Terms and Conditions  |  Rates  |  Fees

Internet Banking  |  Apply Online  |  Branches    Contact Us
Non-resident Relationship Banking
 
 
 
HOMEABOUT USOUR PRODUCTSSA EMIGRANTSFAQSINVESTMENT NEWSCONTACT US
   
Meet the Non-resident Relationship
Banking team
Johannesburg
Nwabisa Wopula
Nwabisa Wopula
(Branch Manager)
Nedbank and BoE Killarney, 1 Newtown Avenue,
Killarney, Gauteng, 2nd Floor
Tel: +27 (0)11 480 3771
nwabisaw@nedbank.co.za
Naumi Kganyago
(Relationship Manager)
Nedbank and BoE Killarney, 1 Newtown Avenue,
Killarney, Gauteng, 2nd Floor
Tel: +27 (0)11 480 3810
NaumiK@nedbank.co.za
Xoliswa Nqqendesha Vusimuzi Ntsibande
(Relationship Manager)
Nedbank and BoE Killarney, 1 Newtown Avenue,
Killarney, Gauteng, 2nd Floor
Tel: +27 (0)11 480 3799
vusint@nedbank.co.za
   
 
Johannesburg | Cape Town | Pretoria | KwaZulu-Natal
Jingles Nyathi
(Relationship Manager)
Nedbank and BoE Killarney, 1 Newtown Avenue,
Killarney, Gauteng, 2nd Floor
Tel: +27 (0)11 480 3800
Jinglesn@nedbank.co.za
 Themba Latha
(Relationship Manager )
Nedbank and BoE Killarney, 1 Newtown Avenue, Killarney, Gauteng, Second Floor
+27 (0)11 481 4832
ThembaL@Nedbank.co.za
Xoliswa Nqqendesha Xoliswa Eze
(Relationship Manager)
Nedbank and BoE Killarney, 1 Newtown Avenue, Killarney, Gauteng, Second Floor
Tel: +27 (0)11 480 3914

XoliswaEze@nedbank.co.za
Cape Town
Michele Paddock Michele Paddock
(Branch Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht
Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 21 412 3658  
MichelePa@Nedbank.co.za
Durie Isaacs Durie Isaacs
(Relationship Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht
Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 21 412 3639 
DurieI@Nedbank.co.za
Lisa Carelse Lisa Carelse
(Relationship Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht Cape Town, 8001 Tel: +27 21 412 3631 
LisaC@Nedbank.co.za
Ryan Engel Ryan Engel
(Relationship Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht
Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 21 412 3630 
RyanE@Nedbank.co.za
 
Christiane Glaser-Brosch Christiane Glaser-Brosch
(Relationship Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht Cape Town, 8001 Tel: +27 21 412 3628 
ChristianeG@Nedbank.co.za
Fagrie Isaacs
(Relationship Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht Cape Town, 8001 Tel: +27 21 412 3640 
FagrieI@nedbank.co.za
Michele Paddock Mishkah Abrahams
(Relationship Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht
Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3633  
MishkaA@Nedbank.co.za
Pretoria
Vivienne Wepener Vivienne Wepener
(Branch Manager)
Egret Place, Hillcrest Office Boulevard, cnr Dyer and Lynnwood Roads, Pretoria, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0)12 366 7450
VivienneW@Nedbank.co.za
Laurette Geyser Laurette Geyser
(Relationship Manager)
Egret Place, Hillcrest Office Boulevard, cnr Dyer and Lynnwood Roads, Pretoria, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0)12 366 7455
LauretteG@Nedbank.co.za
 

Busi Skhosana Busi Skhosana
(Relationship Manager)
Egret Place, Hillcrest Office Boulevard, cnr Dyer and Lynnwood Roads, Pretoria, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0)12 366 7453
BusiS@Nedbank.co.za
Nelmerie Venter Nelmerie Venter
(Relationship Manager)
Egret Place, Hillcrest Office Boulevard, cnr Dyer and Lynnwood Roads, Pretoria, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0)12 366 7452 
NelmerieV@Nedbank.co.za
     
KwaZulu-Natal
Neela Karapan Neela Karapan
(Branch Manager)
Second Floor, Nedbank Kingsmead Building, 90 Bram Fischer Road, Durban,
KwaZulu-Natal
Tel: +27 (0)31 364 2061
NeelaK@Nedbank.co.za
Neela Karapan Theolan Moodley
(Relationship Manager)
Second Floor, Nedbank Kingsmead Building,
90 Bram Fischer Road, Durban,
KwaZulu-Natal
Tel: +27 (0)31 364 2061
TheoMo@nedbank.co.za
 
Samantha Naidoo Fathima Sheik Omar
(Relationship Manager)
Second Floor, Nedbank Kingsmead Building, 90 Bram Fischer Road, Durban,
KwaZulu-Natal
Tel: +27 (0)31 364 2096
FathimaO@nedbank.co.za
Investment calculator
Calculate your returns
For the latest
news and happenings
in South Africa
Finsurv News

BOP Category Guide
Global Trade News





Nedbank Ltd Reg. No 1951/000009/06. Authorised financial services and registered credit provider (NCRCP16).

Home  |  Nedbank Group  |  Legal Requirements  |  Glossary