Nedbank Group  |  About Us  |  Newsletter   |  Terms and Conditions  |  Rates  |  Fees

Internet Banking  |  Apply Online  |  Branches    Contact Us
Non-resident Relationship Banking
 
 
 
HOMEABOUT USOUR PRODUCTSSA EMIGRANTSFAQSINVESTMENT NEWSCONTACT US
   
Meet the Non-resident Relationship
Banking team
Johannesburg
Nwabisa Wopula
Nwabisa Wopula
(Area Manager)
Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng,
South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27 (0)11 667 9070
NwabisaW@Nedbank.co.za
   
Xoliswa Nqqendesha Xoliswa Eze
(Sales Manager)
Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng,
South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27 (0)11 667 9070

XoliswaEze@nedbank.co.za
   
Ashraf Abrahams Ashraf Abrahams
(Relationship Manager)
Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27 (0)11 667 9055
AshrafA@Nedbank.co.za
   
Raniel Singh Raniel Singh
(Relationship Manager)
Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27 (0)11 667 9063
RanielS@Nedbank.co.za
   
 
Johannesburg | Western Cape | Tshwane | KwaZulu-Natal
Naumi Kganyago
(Relationship Manager)
Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng,
South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27 (0)11 667 9065
NaumiK@nedbank.co.za
   
Muki Mabidikama
(Relationship Manager)
Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng,
South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27 (0)11 667 9049
MukiM@Nedbank.co.za
   
Themba Latha
(Relationship Manager )
Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng,
South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27 (0)11 667 9058
ThembaL@Nedbank.co.za
   

Western Cape
Michele Paddock Michele Paddock
(Area Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht
Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3662  
MichelePa@Nedbank.co.za
   
Happiness Mkhize Happiness Mkhize
(Sales Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht
Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3631  
HappinessM@Nedbank.co.za
   
Durie Isaacs Durie Isaacs
(Relationship Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht
Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3652  
DurieI@Nedbank.co.za
   
Ryan Engel Ryan Engel
(Relationship Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht
Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3655  
RyanE@Nedbank.co.za
   
Mishkah Abrahams Mishkah Abrahams
(Relationship Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht
Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3654 
MishkaA@Nedbank.co.za
 


Christiane Glaser-Brosch Christiane Glaser-Brosch
(Relationship Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3641  
ChristianeG@Nedbank.co.za
   
Rene de Bruin Rene de Bruin
(Relationship Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3639 
Renede@Nedbank.co.za
   
Fagrie Isaacs
(Relationship Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3640 
FagrieI@nedbank.co.za
   
Thozama Thethani Thozama Thethani
(Relationship Manager)
5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3663 
ThozamaT@nedbank.co.za

Tshwane
Vivienne Wepener Thomas Nkuna
(Area Manager)
Egret Place, Hillcrest Office Boulevard, cnr Dyer and Lynnwood Roads, Pretoria, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0)12 366 7450
ThomasNk@Nedbank.co.za
   
Laurette Geyser Laurette Geyser
(Relationship Manager)
Egret Place, Hillcrest Office Boulevard, cnr Dyer and Lynnwood Roads, Pretoria, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0)12 366 7455
LauretteG@Nedbank.co.za
   
Pauline Magrath Pauline Magrath
(Relationship Manager)
Egret Place, Hillcrest Office Boulevard, cnr Dyer and Lynnwood Roads, Pretoria, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0)12 366 7455
PaulineMag@Nedbank.co.za
 


Nelmerie Venter Nelmerie Venter
(Relationship Manager)
Egret Place, Hillcrest Office Boulevard, cnr Dyer and Lynnwood Roads, Pretoria, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0)12 366 7456  
NelmerieV@Nedbank.co.za
   
Nkuli Mtimunye Nkuli Mtimunye
(Relationship Manager)
Egret Place, Hillcrest Office Boulevard, cnr Dyer and Lynnwood Roads, Pretoria, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0)12 366 7450 
NonkululekoMti@Nedbank.co.za
   
     

KwaZulu-Natal
Neela Karapan Brad McDonald
(Area Manager)
2nd Floor, Nedbank Kingsmead Building, 90 Bram Fischer Road, Durban,
KwaZulu-Natal
Tel: +27 (0)31 364 2061
BradMc@Nedbank.co.za
   
Neela Karapan Theolan Moodley
(Relationship Manager)
2nd Floor, Nedbank Kingsmead Building,
90 Bram Fischer Road, Durban,
KwaZulu-Natal
Tel: +27 (0)31 364 2982
TheoMo@nedbank.co.za
 


Samantha Naidoo Fathima Sheik Omar
(Relationship Manager)
2nd Floor, Nedbank Kingsmead Building, 90 Bram Fischer Road, Durban,
KwaZulu-Natal
Tel: +27 (0)31 364 2096
FathimaO@nedbank.co.za
Investment calculator
Calculate your returns
For the latest
news and happenings
in South Africa
Finsurv News

BOP Category Guide
Global Trade News





Nedbank Ltd Reg. No 1951/000009/06. Authorised financial services and registered credit provider (NCRCP16).

Home  |  Nedbank Group  |  Legal Requirements  |  Glossary