Nedbank Group  |  About Us  |  Newsletter   |  Terms and Conditions  |  Rates  |  Fees

Internet Banking  |  Apply Online  |  Branches    Contact Us
Non-resident and Embassy Banking
 
 
 
  HOME   ABOUT US   OUR PRODUCTS   SA EMIGRANTS   FAQS   INVESTMENT NEWS   CONTACT US  
   
Meet the Non-resident and Embassy
Banking team
Head Office
   
Nozizwe Tshabuse
Name: Nozizwe Tshabuse
Title: (Business Head)
Address: First Floor Block G ,135 Rivonia Campus, 135 Rivonia road, Sandown,2196
Tel: +27 (0)11 294 5014
Email: nozizwet@nedbank.co.za
   

Johannesburg
Nwabisa Wopula
Name: Duncan Tumi Mashigo
Title: (Area Manager)
Address: Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng,
South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27 (0)11 667 9081
Email: duncanma@nedbank.co.za
   
Xoliswa Nqqendesha Name: Xoliswa Eze
Title: (Sales Manager)
Address: Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng,
South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27 (0)11 667 9070

Email: XoliswaEze@nedbank.co.za
   
Ashraf Abrahams Name: Ashraf Abrahams
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27 (0)11 667 9055
Email: AshrafA@Nedbank.co.za
   
Raniel Singh Name: Raniel Singh
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27 (0)11 667 9063
Email: RanielS@Nedbank.co.za
   
   
 
Head Office | Johannesburg | Western Cape | Tshwane | KwaZulu-Natal
   
Grace Mzolo
Name: Grace Mzolo
Title: (Business Development Manager)
Address: First Floor Block G ,135 Rivonia Campus, 135 Rivonia road, Sandown,2196
Tel: +27 (0)11 294 7126
Email: gracemz@nedbank.co.za
   



Name: Sibongile Gomba
Title: Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng,
South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27(0) 11 667 8155
Email: SibongileG@Nedbank.co.za
   
Name: Muki Mabidikama
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng,
South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27 (0)11 667 9049
Email: MukiM@Nedbank.co.za
   
Name: Themba Latha
Title: (Relationship Manager )
Address: Newtown Campus, 141 Bree Street, 3rd Floor, Majestic Block, Johannesburg, Gauteng,
South Africa, 2001
Tel: +27 (0)11 667 9058
Email: ThembaL@Nedbank.co.za
   

Western Cape
Michele Paddock Name: Michele Paddock
Title: (Area Manager)
Address: 5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht,Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3662  
Email: MichelePa@Nedbank.co.za
   
WENDY GRANT Name: Wendy Grant
Title: (Sales Manager)
Address: 5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0) 21 412 3631
Email: wendyg@nedbank.co.za
   
Durie Isaacs Name: Durie Isaacs
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: 5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3652  
Email: DurieI@Nedbank.co.za
   
Mishkah Abrahams Name: Mishkah Abrahams
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: 5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3654 
Email: MishkaA@Nedbank.co.za
   
 


Christiane Glaser-Brosch Name: Christiane Glaser-Brosch
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: 5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3641  
Email: ChristianeG@Nedbank.co.za
   
Rene de Bruin Name: Rene de Bruin
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: 5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3639 
Email: Renede@Nedbank.co.za
   
Thozama Thethani Name: Thozama Thethani
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: 5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 (0)21 412 3663 
Email: ThozamaT@nedbank.co.za
   
Samantha Farquhar Name: Samantha Farquhar
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: 5th Floor, 57 Heerengracht, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 21 4123655 
Fax: +27 21 412 5164
Email: Samanthafar@nedbank.co.za

Tshwane
Vivienne Wepener Name: Thomas Nkuna
Title: (Area Manager)
Address: Egret Place, Hillcrest Office Boulevard, cnr Dyer and Lynnwood Roads, Pretoria, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0)12 366 7450
Email: ThomasNk@Nedbank.co.za
   
Laurette Geyser Name: Laurette Geyser
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: Egret Place, Hillcrest Office Boulevard, cnr Dyer and Lynnwood Roads, Pretoria, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0)12 366 7455
Email: LauretteG@Nedbank.co.za
   
 


Nelmerie Venter Name: Nelmerie Venter
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: Egret Place, Hillcrest Office Boulevard, cnr Dyer and Lynnwood Roads, Pretoria, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0)12 366 7456  
Email: NelmerieV@Nedbank.co.za
   
Nkuli Mtimunye Name: Nkuli Mtimunye
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: Egret Place, Hillcrest Office Boulevard, cnr Dyer and Lynnwood Roads, Pretoria, Gauteng
Tel: +27 (0)12 366 7450 
Email: NonkululekoMti@Nedbank.co.za
   
     

KwaZulu-Natal
Neela Karapan Name: Brad McDonald
Title: (Area Manager)
Address: 2nd Floor, Nedbank Kingsmead Building, 90 Bram Fischer Road, Durban,
KwaZulu-Natal
Tel: +27 (0)31 364 2061
Email: BradMc@Nedbank.co.za
   
Neela Karapan Name: Theolan Moodley
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: 2nd Floor, Nedbank Kingsmead Building, 90 Bram Fischer Road, Durban,
KwaZulu-Natal
Tel: +27 (0)31 364 2982
Email: TheoMo@nedbank.co.za
 


Samantha Naidoo Name: Fathima Sheik Omar
Title: (Relationship Manager)
Address: 2nd Floor, Nedbank Kingsmead Building, 90 Bram Fischer Road, Durban, KwaZulu-Natal
Tel: +27 (0)31 364 2096
Email: FathimaO@nedbank.co.za
Investment calculator
Calculate your returns
For the latest
news and happenings
in South Africa
Finsurv News

BOP Category Guide
Global Trade News





Nedbank Ltd Reg. No 1951/000009/06. Authorised financial services and registered credit provider (NCRCP16).

Home  |  Nedbank Group  |  Legal Requirements  |  Glossary